Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar


The Site Base Decision Making Council members for 2017-2018 are:
Melinda Bowling, Teacher Member
Mindy Parman, Teacher Member
Cindy Storm, Teacher Member
John Begley, Parent Member
Craig Tincher, Parent Member
Jamie Gilliam, Prinicpal and Chair

Click on the SBDM link to look at our policies.