Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar




                               Keavy Elementary PTO Officers

                               President:  Leah Clark

Vice President:  Tiffany smith

Secretary:  Betty Eeaton   Treasurer:  Star Johnson

Our PTO Meetings are announced in newsletters.  Please check your child's backpack for the newsletter.  We encourage the parents and teachers to attend and help us make decisions for our school and our children.

Please take every opportunity to be a part of the events in our school.  We need your help to make our PTO successful for our children, our teachers and our school

Please Contact Leah.clark@laurel.kyschools.us for any further questions or suggestions

PTO Newsletters