Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Activities

NLMS Activites

 

Academic Team

Varsity Coach:  Melissa Neely

phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  melissa.neely@laurel.kyschools.us

 

JV Coach:  Brittany Eversole

phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  brittany.eversole@laurel.kyschools.us


Afternoon Tutoring

Contact:  Linette Mcphetridge

Phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  linette.mcphetridge@laurel.kyschools.us


Archery

Coach:  Kathy Howard

Phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  kathy.howard@laurel.kyschools.us  


Band

Instructor: Brett McIntosh

Phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  brett.mcintosh@laurel.kyschools.us


Choir

Instructor: Amy Cates

phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  amy.cates@laurel.kyschools.us


 


 

Sports

 

For sports contact information, click here

 


 

Youth Service Center

Contact:  Dorissa Dotson--YSC Director

phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  dorissa.dotson@laurel.kyschools.us  

 

Advisory Council

All Pro Dad

Backpack Club

Back to School Bash

Comp Care Counseling

Crime Checks/Confidentiality

Grandparent Support Group

Kids First Mobile Dental Unit

Laurel County Youth Leadership

Reality Store

Red Ribbon Week

Sixth Grade Transition

Student Clubs

 

 

 

 

 

AmazingCounters.com