Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
light blue pattern background
QUICK LINKS
Activities

NLMS Activites

 

Academic Team


Afternoon and Morning Tutoring

Contact:  Linette Mcphetridge

Phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  linette.mcphetridge@laurel.kyschools.us


Archery

Phone:  (606) 862-4715

email: 


Band

Instructor: Brett McIntosh

Phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  brett.mcintosh@laurel.kyschools.us


Choir

Instructor: Amy Cates

phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  amy.cates@laurel.kyschools.us


 


 

Sports

Baseball

Varsity coach:  Will Allen

phone: (606) 224-9240

email:  william.allen@laurel.kyschools.us

phone:  (606) 862-4715


Boys Basketball

8th grade coach:  Russ Asher 

phone:  (606) 215-1121

email:  asherruss@aol.com

 


Boys Soccer

coach:  Thad Stenger

Phone:  (606) 389-0809

email:  stengercrew@yahoo.com


Cheerleading

8th grade coach:  Heidi Hacker

phone:  878-6655

email:  chacker@windstream.net

 

7th grade coach:  Whitney Howard

phone: (606) 657-8151

email: whitney.howard@laurel.kyschools.us

 

6th grade coach:  Nancy Lewis

phone:  682-3015

nancy.lewis@laurel.kyschools.us

 


Dance Team

coach:  Heather Holiday

phone:  (606) 309-5537

email:  heather@dancealleystudio.com

 


Football

8th grade coach:  Joey McKnight

phone:  (606) 344-2002

email: joey.mcknight@laurel.kyschools.us


Girls Basketball

8th Grade Coach:  Stephanie Anderson

email:  stephaniestayclean@gmail.com

phone:  224-0419

 


Girls Soccer

Coach:  Becky Woodworth

phone: (606) 344-1837

email: becky.woodworth@laurel.kyschools.us

 


Softball

Varsity coach:  Rod Messer

phone:  521-3643

email:  rodrickmesser@gmail.com


Volleyball

Varsity coach:  Haley Ratliff

phone:  422-3976

haley.ratliff@laurel.kyschools.us

 


Youth Service Center

Contact:  Dorissa Dotson--YSC Director

phone:  (606) 862-4715

email:  dorissa.dotson@laurel.kyschools.us  

 

Advisory Council

All Pro Dad

Backpack Club

Back to School Bash

Comp Care Counseling

Crime Checks/Confidentiality

Grandparent Support Group

Kids First Mobile Dental Unit

Laurel County Youth Leadership

Reality Store

Red Ribbon Week

Sixth Grade Transition

Student Clubs

 

 

 

 

 

AmazingCounters.com
Laurel County Schools spacer
cms login intranet login RSS news
spacer
North Laurel Middle School
101 Johnson Road
London, Ky 40741  

Phone: (606) 862-4715 
Fax: 
map