Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
light blue pattern background
QUICK LINKS
Wassup JAGS!
Student WebNews

 

Wassup Jags!

Term 3 Students

This entire Wassup Jags WebNews page is written by these students pictured above for all NLMS students. There are updated additions monthly, so return for more.  

 

Wassup on the Calendar

By:Timothy Mika and Kendra Baker

Email us to update the calandar or make suggestions to:

timothy.mika@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

kendra.baker@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

  

 

 

Wassup in Art  

By:Rena Simpson and Kadence Smith

Email us your artwork to:

lorena.simpson@stu.laurel.kyschools.us   

kadence.smith@stu.laurel.kyschools.us 

 

You have a chance to share your art with the school and be featured her on Wassup JAGS?  

 

     

 



Wassup in Cubs' Question Corner

By: Dalton Adams and Raeth Stewart

How many people in the building have a teaching degree?

Email the correct answer to: 

greggory.stewart@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

dalton.adams@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

The first person to email the correct answer gets a prize.


 


Wassup in Student Spotlight

By: Whitney Morgan and Kinlee Tincher

Email your suggestions to: 

Kinlee.bruner@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

Whitney.morgan@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

Every month we will be picking one 6th, 7th, and 8th grade student who we think deserves to be recognized for their great behavior and work ethic! Not every student that deserves to be recognized will be, we are very sorry about this. If you are picked once you will not be picked a second time. We want to try and recognize as many students as possible!

 

 

Wassup in Sports Spotlight

By: Jeffery Brummett and Karsten Raney

&

By: Micah Steely and Nate Bruner

Email your suggestions to:  

evan.steely@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

nathaniel.bruner@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

 

Current seasonal sports will recognize the player of the month here on Wassup Jags!  

 

 

 

 


Wassup in text talk

By: Tehya Asher and Tara Brown

Email these students for any comments:

tara.brown@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

tehya.asher@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

 

 

New Article

By: Nathan Sanders and Brandon Smith

Email these students for any comments:

nathan.sanders@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

brandon.smith@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

 

 

Life Hacks

By: Abigail Brown and Angel McQueen

Email these students for any comments:

abigail.brown@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

angel.mcqueen@stu.laurel.kyschools.us

GIRLS: 

Use Tic-Tac boxes for bobby pins.

BOYS::

Put dry tea bags in smelly gym bags or smelly shoes to get rid of the stink.

TEACHERS

Use Velcro to keep dry-erase markers attached to dry-erase boards.

 
Laurel County Schools spacer
cms login intranet login RSS news
spacer
North Laurel Middle School
101 Johnson Road
London, Ky 40741  

Phone: (606) 862-4715 
Fax: 
map