Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Curriculum & Instruction



Denise Griebel
Deputy Superintendent
Director Title I Program



Monica Smith 
Director of Secondary Education



Tharon Hurley
Chief Academic Officer



Kaye Morgan
Coordinator of Special 

Child Services 



Vickie Nicholson
Director of Special Education
Directory of Pre School




Karen Jones 
Specialist Instructional Technology 




Jane Gabbard
Director of Elementary Education