Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Science

SLHS Science Faculty 

Please contact Science Department faculty during 3rd period planning, 10:22-11:15.

Teacher Email Extension #

Brittanie Smith

(Department Chair)

brittanie.smith@laurel.kyschools.us 2151
Travis Clay travis.clay@laurel.kyschools.us 2215
Mitzi Jones mitzi.jones@laurel.kyschools.us 2158
Joey Marcum joey.marcum@laurel.kyschools.us 2152
Josh McDermott josh.mcdermott@laurel.kyschools.us 2204
Ashley Partin ashley.partin@laurel.kyschools.us 2182
Athena Waddell athena.waddell@laurel.kyschools.us 2153
Justin Woods justin.woods@laurel.kyschools.us 2124
Allen Mitchell allen.mitchell@laurel.kyschools.us 2162