Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education

SLHS Special Education Faculty 

Please contact the Special Department faculty during their planning.

Teacher  Email  Phone Extension # Planning Time 
Shelly Scheithauer (Department Head) shelly.scheithauer@laurel.kyschools.us 2140 8:15-9:15 a.m.
Jeff Davis  jeff.davis@laurel.kyschools.us 2170 N/A
Kerri Greene kerri.greene@laurel.kyschools.us 2161 9:22-10:15 a.m.
Betty Gregory  betty.gregory@laurel.kyschools.us 2111 N/A
Jacob Lowe jacob.lowe@laurel.kyschools.us 2128 9:22-10:15 am
Allen Mitchell allen.mitchell@laurel.kyschools.us 2161 10:22-11:15 a.m.
Ryan Nolan  ryan.nolan@laurel.kyschools.us 2227 9:22 a.m- 3:30 p.m.
Berna Onkst berna.onkst@laurel.kyschools.us 2214 N/A
Matt Powenski matt.powenski@laurel.kyschools.us 2197 8:15-9:15 a.m.
Hannah Ratliff  hannah.ratliff@laurel.kyschools.us 2140 9:22-10:15 a.m.